stop
Default Header

NAIA NATIONAL OFFICE

NAIA National Office
1200 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595.8000
Fax: 816.595.8200

LEGISLATIVE/RULES Hotline:
816.595.8180

Business Hours
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST

Parking:
Town Pavilion Garage at 13th and Grand

NAIA ELIGIBILITY CENTER

NAIA Eligibility Center Staff
1200 Grand Blvd., Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595.8300
Fax: 816.595.8301
Emailecinfo@naia.org 

Mailing Address
NAIA Eligibility Center
P.O. Box 15340
Kansas City, MO 64106

Business Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST

LEADERSHIP

Jim Carr
President & CEO
Jim Carr
816.595.8105
jcarr@naia.org

Scott Harold
VP of Information Technology
Scott Harold
816.595.8126
sharold@naia.org
 

John Leavens
Executive Vice President
John Leavens
816.595.8111
jleavens@naia.org
 
 

Leah McCormack
VP of Eligibility Services
Leah McCormack
816.595.8157
lmack@naia.org

Paige Salveter
VP of Marketing
Paige Salveter
816.595.8147
psalveter@naia.org
 

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Simcox NAIA
Laura Simcox
Director of Human Resources
816.595.8000
lsimcox@naia.org
 

Elizabeth Rine
Elizabeth Rine
Controller
816.595.8131
erine@naia.org
 

Mindy Pinkerton
Mindy Pinkerton
Manager of Executive Services & Business Operations
816.595.8115
mpinkerton@naia.org

Lechelle Carter
Lechelle Carter
Receptionist & Mailroom Coordinator
816.595.8100
lcarter@naia.org
 

ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS

Sports news, ratings/statistics, records, research, reporting through NAIA-SIDHelp, DakStats Web Sync, live streaming, video, broadcast rights

Paige Salveter
Paige Salveter
Vice President of Marketing
816.595.8147
psalveter@naia.org  

Brad
Brad Cygan
Director of Athletics Communications
816.595.8119
bcygan@naia.org

Katie Green
Katie Green
Manager of Athletics Communications
816.595.8104
kgreen@naia.org

Pete Scantlebury
Pete Scantlebury
Manager of Athletics Communications
816.595.8161
pscantlebury@naia.org

Lexi Naegele
Lexi Naegele
Athletics Communications Intern
816.595.8184
lnaegele@naia.org

CAMPUS AND CONFERENCE INITIATIVES

Kevin Dee
Kevin Dee
VP of Campus & Conference Initiatives
816.595.8106
kdee@naia.org

Bob Lade
Bob Lade
Director of Officiating Initiatives
816.595.8116
blade@naia.org

Chesney Sallee
Chesney Sallee
Director of Membership Services
816.595.8114
csallee@naia.org
 

Julie McCollum
Julie McCollum
Director of Membership Sales & Services
816.595.8121
jmccollum@naia.org

CHAMPIONSHIPS

Championship Host Bid Process, Merchandise Program, Declaration of Intent to Participate, Postseason Tournament Plans, Individual Coaches Associations

Leigh Schenck
Leigh Schenck
VP of Business & Product Development
816.595.8187
lschenck@naia.org
 

Mike Higgins
Mike Higgins
Director of Championships
816.595.8000
mhiggins@naia.org
 

Austin Bennett
Austin Bennett
Director of NAIA Showcase
816.595.8109
abennett@naia.org

Marc Burchard
Marc Burchard
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8153
mburchard@naia.org
Women's Soccer, Wrestling, Men's DII Basketball, Softball 


Hannah Harmon
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8156
hharmon@naia.org
Cross Country, Track & Field, Competitive Cheer & Dance


Kelli Briscoe
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8141
kbriscoe@naia.org
Football, Women's DII Basketball, Baseball, Men's Volleyball


Bryton Curtis
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8122
bcurtis@naia.org 
Men's Soccer, Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving, Men's DI Basketball, Men's Golf


Dan Robinson
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8129
drobinson@naia.org 
Women's DI Basketball
Women’s Volleyball, Tennis


Kylee Timberlake
Championships Coordinator
816.595.8127
ktimberlake@naia.org 

ELIGIBILITY SERVICES

Questions about NAIA Eligibility Center determinations and NAIA eligibility and transfer rules.
ELIGIBILITY SERVICES HOTLINE 816.595.8300


Leah McCormack
VP of Eligibility Services
816.595.8157
lmack@naia.org
 

Ellen Ramsey
Ellen Ramsey
Associate Director of Eligibility Services, Learning and Performance
816.595.8162
eramsey@naia.org 

Erin Channell
Erin Channell
Associate Director of Eligibility Services, Business Process
816.595.8332
echannell@naia.org

Josh Bohr
Josh Bohr
Team Lead of Foundations
816.595.8300
jbohr@naia.org
 

Danielle Wong
Danielle Wong
Team Lead of International
816.595.8300
dwong@naia.org 

Garrett Seelinger
Garrett Seelinger
Team Lead of InCred and Manager of International Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
gseelinger@naia.org

Abbey Risenhoover
Abbey Risenhoover
Team Lead of Eligibility Services
816.595.8342
alewis@naia.org
 

Samuel White
Samuel White
Team Lead of Eligibility Services, Customer Relations
816.595.8300
swhite@naia.org

Taryn Dickerson
Taryn Dickerson
Manager of Eligibility Services, Foundations
816.595.8300
tdickerson@naia.org

Dustin Howard
Dustin Howard
Manager of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
dhoward@naia.org
 
 
 

Marc Plummer
Marc Plummer
Manager of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
mplummber@naia.org
 
 
 

Amanda Scheier
Amanda Scheier
Manager of Eligibility Services, Customer Relations
816.595.8300
ascheier@naia.org
 
 
 

Josh Smith
Josh Smith
Manager of Eligibility Services, International
816.595.8300
jsmith@naia.org

Patricia Souza
Patricia Souza
Manager of Eligilbility Services, International

816.595.8300
psouza@naia.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Scott Harold
Scott Harold
Vice President of IT
816.595.8126
sharold@naia.org

Tony Bybee
Tony Bybee
Director of Technology & Operations
816.595.8102
tbybee@naia.org

Jerry Phelps
Jerry Phelps
IT Support
816.595.8113
jphelps@naia.org
 

LEGISLATIVE SERVICES

Questions about exceptional ruling requests, medical hardship requests, eligibility interpretations and rules from the NAIA Official/ Policy Handbook
LEGISLATIVE SERVICES HOTLINE: 816.595.8180

Brenda White
Brenda White
Associate Director of Legislative Services
816.595.8180
legislative@naia.org

Lendsey Thomson
Lendsey Thomson
Manager of Legislative Services

816.595.8180
legislative@naia.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Paige Salveter
Paige Salveter
Vice President of Marketing
816.595.8147
psalveter@naia.org  

Amy Stover
Amy Stover
Director of Events and Community Engagement
816.595.8117
astover@naia.org

Jennifer Saab
Jennifer Saab
Director of Communications
816.595.8108
jsaab@naia.org
 

Efrem Duran
Efrem Duran
Manager of Videography
816.595.8128
eduran@naia.org 
 

Lori Hemphill
Lori Hemphill
Manager of Digital and Creative Marketing

816.595.8148
lhemphill@naia.org
 

Shelbie Weaver
Shelbie Weaver
Marketing Coordinator

816.595.8139
sweaver@naia.org
 

Return on Athletics™ (ROA)

John Leavens
John Leavens
Executive Vice President
816.595.8111
jleavens@naia.org
 

Alan Grosbach
Alan Grosbach
Director of Return on Athletics 
816.595.8120
agrosbach@naia.org

Jennifer Saab
Jennifer Saab
Director of Communications
816.595.8108
jsaab@naia.org
 

Chesney Sallee
Chesney Sallee
Director of Membership Services
816.595.8114
csallee@naia.org
 

SPONSORSHIPS & DEVELOPMENT

Michael Brooks
Michael Brooks
Director of Strategic Partnerships
816.595.8110
mbrooks@naia.org

Marc Boerigter
Marc Boerigter
Manager of Sponsorships
816.595.8132
mboerigter@naia.org

Layne Shirley
Layne Shirley
Esports Coordinator
816.595.8182
lshirley@naia.org
 

STUDENT-ATHLETE HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Leigh Schenck
Leigh Schenck
VP of Business & Product Development
816.595.8187
lschenck@naia.org
 

Russ Richardson
Russ Richardson
Director of Student-Athlete Health and Wellness
816.595.8328
rrichardson@naia.org

Kathy Busch
Kathy Busch
Champions of Character Program Coordinator
816.595.8101
kbusch@naia.org