NAIA NATIONAL OFFICE

NAIA ELIGIBILITY CENTER  816.595-8300 | ecinfo@naia.org

1200 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595-8000
Fax: 816.595-8200
LEGISLATIVE/RULES Hotline: 816.595-8180

Business Hours
Monday through Friday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm CST
Parking: Town Pavilion Garage at 13th and Grand

The NAIA Eligibility Center staff is dedicated to determining eligibility for students who are first-time NAIA participants either from high school or through transfer.

1200 Grand Blvd., Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595-8300
Fax: 816.595-8301
Email: ecinfo@naia.org 

Transcript & Fee Waiver Confirmation Address
NAIA Eligibility Center
P.O. Box 15340
Kansas City, MO 64106

Business Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 5 pm Central

LEADERSHIP 

President & CEO
Jim Carr
816.595.8105
jcarr@naia.org

 

Chief Operating Officer
John Leavens
816.595.8111
jleavens@naia.org

 

VP for Campus and Conference Initiatives
Kevin Dee
816.595.8106
kdee@naia.org

 

VP for Marketing & Communications
Lynn Meredith
816.595.8147
lmeredith@naia.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mindy Pinkerton
Manager of Executive Services & Business Operations
816.595.8115
mpinkerton@naia.org

 

Elizabeth Rine
Controller
816.595.8131
erine@naia.org

 

Lechelle Carter
Receptionist & Mailroom Coordinator
816.595.8125
lcarter@naia.org

 

CAMPUS AND CONFERENCE INITIATIVES

Kevin Dee
VP for Campus & Conference Initiatives
816.595.8106
kdee@naia.org

Membership  criteria, application process questions

Bob Lade
Director of Officiating Initiatives
816.595.8116
blade@naia.org

 

Chesney Allen
Director of Membership Services
816.595.8114
callen@naia.org

 

Julie McCollum
Director of Membership Sales & Services
816.595.8121
jmccollum@naia.org

 



 



CHAMPIONS OF CHARACTER

Kristin Gillette
Director of Champions of Character
816.595.8104
kgillette@naia.org

NAIA character programming and partnerships

 

Kathy Busch
Champions of Character Program Coordinator
816.595.8101
kbusch@naia.org

Local initiatives, speaker arrangements, community outreach, awards, Scorecard

Matt Hutchinson
Champions of Character Intern
816.595.8169
mhutchinson@naia.org

 

 



CHAMPIONSHIPS
Championship Host Bid Process, Merchandise Program, Declaration of Intent to Participate, Postseason Tournament Plans

Dustin Wilke
Associate Director of Championship Administration
816.595.8161
dwilke@naia.org

 

Jamie Adams
Associate Director of Championship Administration
816.595.8129
jadams@naia.org

 

Austin Bennett
Associate Director of Championship Administration
NAIA Showcase Director
816.595.8109
abennett@naia.org

 

Mac Stephenson
Championship Event Manager
Cross Country, Women's Soccer, DI Men's Basketball, Outdoor Track & Field
DI Men's Basketball Tickets/Event Info
816.595.8141
mstephenson@naia.org

 

Justin Glenn
Championship Event Manager
Men's Soccer, DII Women's Basketball, Men's & Women's Golf, Competitive Cheer & Dance
816.595.8122
jglenn@naia.org

 

Will Hoven
Championships Intern
816.595.8191
whoven@naia.org

 

ELIGIBILITY SERVICES

Questions about NAIA Eligibility Center determinations and NAIA eligibility and transfer rules. ELIGIBILITY SERVICES HOTLINE 816.595.8300

Courtney Felix
Director of Domestic Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
cfelix@naia.org

 

Leah McCormack
Director of International Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
lmack@naia.org

 



Amy Hocking
Manager, International Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
ahocking@naia.org

 

Danielle Wong
Manager, International Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
dwong@naia.org

 

Ellen Ramsey
Manager, Domestic Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
eramsey@naia.org 

Marc Burchard
Manager, Domestic Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
mburchard@naia.org

 

Susan Kruger
Manager, Domestic Eligibility Services
806.595.8300
skruger@naia.org

 

 

Jessica Cason
Manager, Domestic Eligiblity Services
816.595.8300
jcason@naia.org

 

 

Garrett Seelinger
Manager, International Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
gseelinger@naia.org 
Josh Bohr
Manager, Domestic Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
jbohr@naia.org

 

Taryn Dickerson
Manager, Customer Relations
816.595.8300
tdickerson@naia.org

 

Samuel White
Manager of Customer Relations
816.595.8300
swhite@naia.org

Patricia Souza
International Eligibility Intern
816.595.8300
psouza@naia.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Tony Bybee
Director of Technology & Operations
816.595.8102
tbybee@naia.org

NAIAHelp assistance, PlayNAIA (short list) access, Champions of Character Scorecard reporting, ejection reporting, ECP software, and year-end reports

Jerry Phelps
IT Support
816.595.8113
jphelps@naia.org

 



 LEGISLATIVE SERVICES

LEGISLATIVE SERVICES HOTLINE: 816.595.8180 — Questions about exceptional ruling requests, medical hardship requests, eligibility interpretations and rules from the NAIA Official/ Policy Handbook  

Brenda Blackburn
Manager of Legislative Services
816.595.8180
bblackburn@naia.org

Krishna Lee
Manager of Legislative Services
816.595.8170
klee@naia.org

Hannah Harmon
Legislative Services Intern
816.595.8156
hharmon@naia.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lynn Meredith
VP for Marketing & Communications
816.595.8147
lmeredith@naia.org

Public and media relations, marketing and branding initiatives

Sue Robinson
Director of Marketing
816.595.8134
srobinson@naia.org

 

Amy Stover
Director of Events and Corporate Marketing
816.595.8117
astover@naia.org

Convention, Sponsorship fulfillment, Licensing, Ball Adoptions

Angela Crawford
Manager of Marketing & Communications
Eligibility Center
816.595.8117
acrawford@naia.org

 

Jeff Jenkins
Digital Media Manager
816.595.8139
jjenkins@naia.org

 

Emma Mrkonic
Marketing Intern
816.595.8128
emrkonic@naia.org

 

Chris Popp
Video Intern
816.595.8132
cpopp@naia.org

 





 

SPONSORSHIPS & DEVELOPMENT

Michael Brooks
Director of Strategic Partnerships
816.595.8110
mbrooks@naia.org

 

Amber Crosby
Director of Development
816.595.8108
acrosby@naia.org

 

Ryan Long
Sponsorships Intern
816.595.8126
rlong@naia.org

 

SPORTS INFORMATION & COMMUNICATIONS

Sports news, ratings/statistics, records, research, reporting through NAIA-SIDHelp, DakStats Web Sync, live streaming, video, broadcast rights, 

Chad Waller
Director of Communications & Sports Information
816.595.8119
cwaller@naia.org

 

Alan Grosbach
Manager of Communications & Sports Information 
816.595.8120
agrosbach@naia.org

 

Scott Barker
Sports Information Intern
816.595.8184
sbarker@naia.org