NAIA NATIONAL OFFICE

1200 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595-8000
Fax: 816-595-8200
LEGISLATIVE/RULES Hotline: 816.595-8180

Business Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm CST

Parking: Town Pavilion Garage at 13th and Grand

NAIA ELIGIBILITY CENTER   816.595-8300 | ecinfo@naia.org

The NAIA Eligibility Center staff is dedicated to determining eligibility for students who are first-time NAIA participants either from high school or through transfer.

1200 Grand Blvd., Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595-8300
Fax: 816.595-8301
Email: ecinfo@naia.org 

Transcript & Fee Waiver Confirmation Address
NAIA Eligibility Center
P.O. Box 15340
Kansas City, MO 64106

Business Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 5 pm Central
 
 

LEADERSHIP

VP of Campus and
Conference Initiatives

Kevin Dee
816.595.8106
kdee@naia.org

VP of Information
Technology

Scott Harold
816.595.8126
sharold@naia.org

leigh schenck naia

VP of Business & Product Development
Leigh Schenck
816.595.8187
lschenck@naia.org

VP of Marketing
Paige Salveter
816.595.8147
psalveter@naia.org  

VP of Eligibility Services
Leah McCormack
816.595.8157
lmack@naia.org

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Simcox NAIA
Laura Simcox
Director of Human Resources
816.595.8000
lsimcox@naia.org
 


Mindy Pinkerton
Manager of Executive Services & Business Operations
816.595.8115
mpinkerton@naia.org


Elizabeth Rine
Controller
816.595.8131
erine@naia.org
 


Lechelle Carter
Receptionist & Mailroom Coordinator
816.595.8125
lcarter@naia.org


Lexie Rodriguez
Staff Accountant
816.595.8125
arodriguez@naia.org 

CAMPUS AND CONFERENCE INITIATIVES

Kevin Dee
Kevin Dee
VP of Campus & Conference Initiatives
816.595.8106
kdee@naia.org

Membership criteria, application process questions

Bob Lade
Bob Lade
Director of Officiating Initiatives
816.595.8116
blade@naia.org

Chesney Sallee
Chesney Sallee
Director of Membership Services
816.595.8114
csallee@naia.org
 

Julie McCollum
Julie McCollum
Director of Membership Sales & Services
816.595.8121
jmccollum@naia.org

CHAMPIONS OF CHARACTER

Kathy Busch
Kathy Busch
Champions of Character Program Coordinator
816.595.8101
kbusch@naia.org

Local initiatives, speaker arrangements, community outreach, awards, Scorecard

CHAMPIONSHIPS

Championship Host Bid Process, Merchandise Program, Declaration of Intent to Participate, Postseason Tournament Plans

Mike Higgins
Mike Higgins
Director of Championships
816.595.8000
mhiggins@naia.org
 

Austin Bennett
Austin Bennett
Director of NAIA Showcase
816.595.8109
abennett@naia.org

Dustin Wilke
Dustin Wilke
Associate Director of Championship Administration
816.595.8161
dwilke@naia.org
Emerging Sports (Men's & Women's Lacrosse)

Jamie Adams
Jamie Adams
Associate Director of Championship Events
816.595.8129
jadams@naia.org
Volleyball, Women's DI Basketball, Swimming & Diving, Softball

Marc Burchard
Marc Burchard
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8153
mburchard@naia.org
Women's Soccer, Wrestling, Men's DII Basketball, Tennis
 


Hannah Harmon
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8156
hharmon@naia.org
Cross Country, Track & Field, Competitive Cheer & Dance


Kelli Briscoe
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8141
kbriscoe@naia.org
Football, Women's DII Basketball, Baseball, Men's Volleyball


Bryton Curtis
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8122
bcurtis@naia.org 
Men's Soccer, Men's DI Basketball, Men's Golf

ELIGIBILITY SERVICES

Questions about NAIA Eligibility Center determinations and NAIA eligibility and transfer rules.
ELIGIBILITY SERVICES HOTLINE 816.595.8300


Leah McCormack
VP of Eligibility Services
816.595.8157
lmack@naia.org
 


Erin Channell
Associate Director of Eligibility Services, Business Process
816.595.8332
echannell@naia.org


Ellen Ramsey
Associate Director of Eligibility Services, Learning and Performance
816.595.8162
eramsey@naia.org 


Josh Bohr
Team Lead of Foundations
816.595.8300
jbohr@naia.org
 
 


Danielle Wong
Team Lead of International
816.595.8300
dwong@naia.org
 
 


Abbey Risenhoover
Team Lead of Transfer Students
816.595.8300
arisenhoover@naia.org


Samuel White
Team Lead of Customer Relations
816.595.8300
swhite@naia.org


Garrett Seelinger
Team Lead of InCred and Manager of International Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
gseelinger@naia.org


Taryn Dickerson
Manager of Eligibility Services, Foundations Team
816.595.8300
tdickerson@naia.org


Dustin Howard
Manager of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
dhoward@naia.org


Josh Smith
Manager of Eligibility Services, International
816.595.8300
jsmith@naia.org


Patricia Souza
Manager of Eligibility Services, International

816.595.8300
psouza@naia.org


Amanda Scheier
Manager of Eligibility Services, Customer Relations

816.595.8300
ascheier@naia.org


Marc Plummer
Manager of Eligibility Services 

816.595.8300
mplummer@naia.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


Scott Harold
Vice President of IT
816.595.8126
sharold@naia.org


Tony Bybee
Director of Technology & Operations
816.595.8102
tbybee@naia.org
NAIAHelp assistance, PlayNAIA (short list) access


Jerry Phelps
IT Support
816.595.8113
jphelps@naia.org
 


Kevin Ku
Director of Business Intelligence
816.595.8134
kku@naia.org 

LEGISLATIVE SERVICES

Questions about exceptional ruling requests, medical hardship requests, eligibility interpretations and rules from the NAIA Official/ Policy Handbook
LEGISLATIVE SERVICES HOTLINE: 816.595.8180


Brenda White
Associate Director of Legislative Services
816.595.8180
legislative@naia.org


Lendsey Thomson
Manager of Legislative Services

816.595.8180
legislative@naia.org


Jared Shafer
Legislative Services Intern
816.595.8180
legislative@naia.org
 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS


Paige Salveter
Vice President of Marketing
816.595.8147
psalveter@naia.org  


Amy Stover
Director of Events and Community Engagement
816.595.8117
astover@naia.org
Convention, Sponsorship fulfillment, Licensing, Ball Adoptions


Jennifer Saab
Director of Communications
816.595.8108
jsaab@naia.org
 


Efrem Duran
Manager of Videography
816.595.8128
eduran@naia.org 
 


Lori Hemphill
Manager of Digital and Creative Marketing

816.595.8148
lhemphill@naia.org
 


Shelbie Weaver
Marketing Coordinator

816.595.8139
sweaver@naia.org
 

SPONSORSHIPS & DEVELOPMENT


Michael Brooks
Director of Strategic Partnerships
816.595.8110
mbrooks@naia.org


Marc Boerigter
Manager of Sponsorships
816.595.8132
mboerigter@naia.org


Layne Shirley
Esports Manager
816.595.8182
lshirley@naia.org
 

ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA

Sports news, ratings/statistics, records, research, reporting through NAIA-SIDHelp, DakStats Web Sync, live streaming, video, broadcast rights


Chad Waller
Director of Athletics Communications & Media
816.595.8119
cwaller@naia.org


Alan Grosbach
Associate Director of Athletics Communications & Media
816.595.8120
agrosbach@naia.org


Katie Green
Manager of Athletics Communications & Media
816.595.8104
kgreen@naia.org