NAIA NATIONAL OFFICE

NAIA ELIGIBILITY CENTER  816.595-8300 | ecinfo@naia.org

1200 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595-8000
Fax: 816-595-8200
LEGISLATIVE/RULES Hotline: 816.595-8180

 

 

Business Hours
Monday through Friday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm CST

Parking: Town Pavilion Garage at 13th and Grand

The NAIA Eligibility Center staff is dedicated to determining eligibility for students who are first-time NAIA participants either from high school or through transfer.

1200 Grand Blvd., Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595-8300
Fax: 816.595-8301
Email: ecinfo@naia.org 

Transcript & Fee Waiver Confirmation Address
NAIA Eligibility Center
P.O. Box 15340
Kansas City, MO 64106

Business Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 5 pm Central

LEADERSHIP

President & CEO
Jim Carr
816.595.8105
jcarr@naia.org

 

Chief Operating Officer
John Leavens
816.595.8111
jleavens@naia.org

 

VP for Campus and Conference Initiatives
Kevin Dee
816.595.8106
kdee@naia.org

VP for Marketing & Communications, Championships
Lynn Meredith
816.595.8147
lmeredith@naia.org

leigh schenck naia

VP for Business & Product Development
Leigh Schenck
816.595.8187
lschenck@naia.org

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Simcox NAIALaura Simcox
Director of Human Resources
816.595.8000
lsimcox@naia.org

Mindy Pinkerton
Manager of Executive Services & Business Operations
816.595.8115
mpinkerton@naia.org

Elizabeth Rine
Controller
816.595.8131
erine@naia.org

Lechelle Carter
Receptionist & Mailroom Coordinator
816.595.8125
lcarter@naia.org

   
CAMPUS AND CONFERENCE INITIATIVES

Kevin Dee
VP for Campus & Conference Initiatives
816.595.8106
kdee@naia.org

Membership  criteria, application process questions

Bob Lade
Director of Officiating Initiatives
816.595.8116
blade@naia.org

 

Chesney Allen
Director of Membership Services
816.595.8114
callen@naia.org

 

Julie McCollum
Director of Membership Sales & Services
816.595.8121
jmccollum@naia.org

   
CHAMPIONS OF CHARACTER

Kristin Gillette
Director of Champions of Character
816.595.8104
kgillette@naia.org

NAIA character programming and partnerships

Kathy Busch
Champions of Character Program Coordinator
816.595.8101
kbusch@naia.org

Local initiatives, speaker arrangements, community outreach, awards, Scorecard



CHAMPIONSHIPS
Championship Host Bid Process, Merchandise Program, Declaration of Intent to Participate, Postseason Tournament Plans

Mike Higgins
Director of Championships
816.595.8000
mhiggins@naia.org

Austin Bennett
Director of NAIA Showcase
816.595.8109
abennett@naia.org

Dustin Wilke
Associate Director of Championship Administration
Emerging Sports (Men's Volleyball, Men's & Women's Lacrosse)
816.595.8161
dwilke@naia.org

Jamie Adams
Associate Director of Championship Events
Volleyball, Women's DI Basketball, Swimming & Diving, Softball
816.595.8129
jadams@naia.org

Marc Burchard
Championship Event Manager
Women's Soccer, Wrestling, Men's DII Basketball, Tennis 
816.595.8153
mburchard@naia.org

Hannah Harmon
Championship Event Manager
Cross Country, Track & Field, Competitive Cheer & Dance 
816.595.8156
hharmon@naia.org

Kelli Briscoe
Championship Event Manager
Football, Women's DII Basketball, Baseball
816.595.8141
kbriscoe@naia.org

Asia Ray 
Showcase Intern
aray@naia.org
816.595.8000

 

 




 

 
ELIGIBILITY SERVICES
Questions about NAIA Eligibility Center determinations and NAIA eligibility and transfer rules. ELIGIBILITY SERVICES HOTLINE 816.595.8300
Leah McCormack
Director of Eligibility Services
816.595.8157
lmack@naia.org
Ellen Ramsey
Associate Director of Eligibility Services, Learning and Performance
816.595.8162
eramsey@naia.org 
Patricia Souza
Manager of Eligilbility Services, International
816.595.8300
psouza@naia.org




 

Susan Kruger
Manager of Eligibility Services, Customer Relations Team Lead
806.595.8300
skruger@naia.org

 

 

Jessica Cason
Manager of Eligiblity Services Team Lead
816.595.8300
jcason@naia.org

Garrett Seelinger
Manager of  International Eligibility Services and Incred Team Lead
816.595.8300
gseelinger@naia.org

 
Josh Bohr
Manager of Eligibility Services, Foundations Team Leasd
816.595.8300
jbohr@naia.org

 

Danielle Wong
Manager of Eligibility Services, International Team Lead
816.595.8300
dwong@naia.org 
Taryn Dickerson
Manager of Eligibility Services, Customer Relations
816.595.8300
tdickerson@naia.org

 

Samuel White
Manager of Eligibility Services, Customer Relations
816.595.8300
swhite@naia.org

Abbey Risenhoover
Manager of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
alewis@naia.org 

Dustin Howard
Manager of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
dhoward@naia.org

Erin Channell
Associate Director of Eligibility Services
816.595.8210
echannell@naia.org

Tana Smith
Manager of Eligibility Services, International
816.595.8300
tsmith@naia.org 

Danielle Dickerson
Eligibility Center Intern, International
816.595.8300
ddickerson@naia.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Scott Harold
Vice President of IT
816.595.8126
sharold@naia.org  
Tony Bybee
Director of Technology & Operations
816.595.8102
tbybee@naia.org

NAIAHelp assistance, PlayNAIA (short list) access, Champions of Character Scorecard reporting, ejection reporting, ECP software, and year-end reports

Jerry Phelps
IT Support
816.595.8113
jphelps@naia.org
 LEGISLATIVE SERVICES
LEGISLATIVE SERVICES HOTLINE: 816.595.8180 — Questions about exceptional ruling requests, medical hardship requests, eligibility interpretations and rules from the NAIA Official/ Policy Handbook

Brenda Blackburn
Manager of Legislative Services
816.595.8180
bblackburn@naia.org

 

 
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lynn Meredith
VP for Marketing & Communications
816.595.8147
lmeredith@naia.org
Public and media relations, marketing and branding initiatives

Sue Robinson
Senior Director of Marketing
816.595.8134
srobinson@naia.org

 

Amy Stover
Director of Events and Corporate Marketing
816.595.8117
astover@naia.org
Convention, Sponsorship fulfillment, Licensing, Ball Adoptions

Jeff Jenkins
Digital Media Manager
816.595.8139
jjenkins@naia.org

 

Brennen Menzie
Marketing Intern
816.595.8182
bmenzie@naia.org

 
SPONSORSHIPS & DEVELOPMENT

Michael Brooks
Director of Strategic Partnerships
816.595.8110
mbrooks@naia.org

 

Amber Crosby
Director of Development
816.595.8108
acrosby@naia.org

 

Marc Boerigter
Manager of Sponsorships
816.595.8132
mboerigter@naia.org

SPORTS INFORMATION & COMMUNICATIONS
Sports news, ratings/statistics, records, research, reporting through NAIA-SIDHelp, DakStats Web Sync, live streaming, video, broadcast rights, 
Chad Waller
Director of Communications & Sports Information
816.595.8119
cwaller@naia.org

 

Alan Grosbach
Manager of Communications & Sports Information 
816.595.8120
agrosbach@naia.org

 

Nikki Sherrill
Sports Information Intern
816.595.8182
nsherrill@naia.org

Spencer Scheve
Sports Information Intern
816.595.8184
sscheve@naia.org