NAIA NATIONAL OFFICE

NAIA ELIGIBILITY CENTER  816.595-8300 | ecinfo@naia.org

1200 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595-8000
Fax: 816-595-8200
LEGISLATIVE/RULES Hotline: 816.595-8180

 

 

Business Hours
Monday through Friday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm CST

Parking: Town Pavilion Garage at 13th and Grand

The NAIA Eligibility Center staff is dedicated to determining eligibility for students who are first-time NAIA participants either from high school or through transfer.

1200 Grand Blvd., Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595-8300
Fax: 816.595-8301
Email: ecinfo@naia.org 

Transcript & Fee Waiver Confirmation Address
NAIA Eligibility Center
P.O. Box 15340
Kansas City, MO 64106

Business Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 5 pm Central

LEADERSHIP

President & CEO
Jim Carr
816.595.8105
jcarr@naia.org

 

Chief Operating Officer
John Leavens
816.595.8111
jleavens@naia.org

 

VP of Campus and Conference Initiatives
Kevin Dee
816.595.8106
kdee@naia.org

VP of Information Technology
Scott Harold
816.595.8126
sharold@naia.org

leigh schenck naia

VP of Business & Product Development
Leigh Schenck
816.595.8187
lschenck@naia.org

VP of Marketing
Paige Salveter
816.595.8147
psalveter@naia.org  


 
ADMINISTRATION
Laura Simcox NAIALaura Simcox
Director of Human Resources
816.595.8000
lsimcox@naia.org
Mindy Pinkerton
Manager of Executive Services & Business Operations
816.595.8115
mpinkerton@naia.org
Elizabeth Rine
Controller
816.595.8131
erine@naia.org
Lechelle Carter
Receptionist & Mailroom Coordinator
816.595.8125
lcarter@naia.org
Lexie Rodriguez
Staff Accountant
816.595.8125
arodriguez@naia.org 
 
CAMPUS AND CONFERENCE INITIATIVES
Kevin Dee
VP of Campus & Conference Initiatives
816.595.8106
kdee@naia.org

Membership  criteria, application process questions

Bob Lade
Director of Officiating Initiatives
816.595.8116
blade@naia.org

 

Chesney Sallee
Director of Membership Services
816.595.8114
csallee@naia.org

 

Julie McCollum
Director of Membership Sales & Services
816.595.8121
jmccollum@naia.org
   
CHAMPIONS OF CHARACTER
Kathy Busch
Champions of Character Program Coordinator
816.595.8101
kbusch@naia.org 
Local initiatives, speaker arrangements, community outreach, awards, Scorecard
 

CHAMPIONSHIPS
Championship Host Bid Process, Merchandise Program, Declaration of Intent to Participate, Postseason Tournament Plans
Mike Higgins
Director of Championships
816.595.8000
mhiggins@naia.org
Austin Bennett
Director of NAIA Showcase
816.595.8109
abennett@naia.org
Dustin Wilke
Associate Director of Championship Administration
Emerging Sports (Men's & Women's Lacrosse)
816.595.8161
dwilke@naia.org
Jamie Adams
Associate Director of Championship Events
Volleyball, Women's DI Basketball, Swimming & Diving, Softball
816.595.8129
jadams@naia.org

Marc Burchard
Championship Event Manager
Women's Soccer, Wrestling, Men's DII Basketball, Tennis 
816.595.8153
mburchard@naia.org
Hannah Harmon
Championship Event Manager
Cross Country, Track & Field, Competitive Cheer & Dance 
816.595.8156
hharmon@naia.org
Kelli Briscoe
Championship Event Manager
Football, Women's DII Basketball, Baseball, Men's Volleyball
816.595.8141
kbriscoe@naia.org

Bryton Curtis
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8122
bcurtis@naia.org 
 Asia Ray 
Showcase Intern
816.595.8338
aray@naia.org
 

 
ELIGIBILITY SERVICES
Questions about NAIA Eligibility Center determinations and NAIA eligibility and transfer rules. ELIGIBILITY SERVICES HOTLINE 816.595.8300
Leah McCormack
Director of Eligibility Services
816.595.8157
lmack@naia.org
Ellen Ramsey
Associate Director of Eligibility Services, Learning and Performance
816.595.8162
eramsey@naia.org 
Patricia Souza
Manager of Eligilbility Services, International
816.595.8300
psouza@naia.org




 
Susan Kruger
Team Lead of Customer Relations
806.595.8300
skruger@naia.org
Jessica Cason
Team Lead of Transfer Eligibility
816.595.8300
jcason@naia.org
Garrett Seelinger
Team Lead of InCred and Manager of International Eligibilty Services
816.595.8300
gseelinger@naia.org

 
Josh Bohr
Team Lead of Foundations
816.595.8300
jbohr@naia.org

 

Danielle Wong
Team Lead of International
816.595.8300
dwong@naia.org 
Taryn Dickerson
Manager of Eligibility Services, Customer Relations
816.595.8300
tdickerson@naia.org
Samuel White
Manager of Eligibility Services, Customer Relations
816.595.8300
swhite@naia.org
Abbey Risenhoover
Manager of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
alewis@naia.org
Dustin Howard
Manager of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
dhoward@naia.org
Erin Channell
Associate Director of Eligibility Services
816.595.8210
echannell@naia.org
Tana Smith
Manager of Eligibility Services, International
816.595.8300
tsmith@naia.org 


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Scott Harold
Vice President of IT
816.595.8126
sharold@naia.org  
Tony Bybee
Director of Technology & Operations
816.595.8102
tbybee@naia.org
NAIAHelp assistance, PlayNAIA (short list) access
Jerry Phelps
IT Support
816.595.8113
jphelps@naia.org
Kevin Ku
Director of Business Intelligence
816.595.8000
kku@naia.org 

   
 LEGISLATIVE SERVICES
LEGISLATIVE SERVICES HOTLINE: 816.595.8180 — Questions about exceptional ruling requests, medical hardship requests, eligibility interpretations and rules from the NAIA Official/ Policy Handbook
Brenda White
Associate Director of Legislative Services
816.595.8180
legislative@naia.org

 

Eric Bensing
Manager of Legislative Services
816.595.8196
ebensing@naia.org 
 
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Paige Salveter
Vice President of Marketing
816.595.8147
psalveter@naia.org  
Amy Stover
Director of Events and Corporate Marketing
816.595.8117
astover@naia.org
Convention, Sponsorship fulfillment, Licensing, Ball Adoptions
Jennifer Saab
Director of Communications
816.595.8108
jsaab@naia.org
Efrem Duran
Manager of Videography
816.595.8128
eduran@naia.org 
 Lori Hemphill
Manager of Digital and Creative Marketing
816.595.8148
lhemphill@naia.org
 
SPONSORSHIPS & DEVELOPMENT
Michael Brooks
Director of Strategic Partnerships
816.595.8110
mbrooks@naia.org
Marc Boerigter
Manager of Sponsorships
816.595.8132
mboerigter@naia.org
ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA
Sports news, ratings/statistics, records, research, reporting through NAIA-SIDHelp, DakStats Web Sync, live streaming, video, broadcast rights, 
Chad Waller
Director of Athletics Communications & Media
816.595.8119
cwaller@naia.org

 

Alan Grosbach
Associate Director of Athletics Communications & Media 
816.595.8120
agrosbach@naia.org