NAIA NATIONAL OFFICE

NAIA ELIGIBILITY CENTER  816.595-8300 | ecinfo@naia.org

1200 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595-8000
Fax: 816.595-8200
LEGISLATIVE/RULES Hotline: 816.595-8180

 

 

Business Hours
Monday through Friday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm CST

Parking: Town Pavilion Garage at 13th and Grand

The NAIA Eligibility Center staff is dedicated to determining eligibility for students who are first-time NAIA participants either from high school or through transfer.

1200 Grand Blvd., Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595-8300
Fax: 816.595-8301
Email: ecinfo@naia.org 

Transcript & Fee Waiver Confirmation Address
NAIA Eligibility Center
P.O. Box 15340
Kansas City, MO 64106

Business Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 5 pm Central

LEADERSHIP

President & CEO
Jim Carr
816.595.8105
jcarr@naia.org

 

Chief Operating Officer
John Leavens
816.595.8111
jleavens@naia.org

 

VP for Campus and Conference Initiatives
Kevin Dee
816.595.8106
kdee@naia.org

VP for Marketing & Communications, Championships
Lynn Meredith
816.595.8147
lmeredith@naia.org

leigh schenck naia

VP for Business & Product Development
Leigh Schenck
816.595.8000
lschenck.org

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Simcox NAIALaura Simcox
Director of Human Resources
816.595.8000
lsimcox@naia.org

Mindy Pinkerton
Manager of Executive Services & Business Operations
816.595.8115
mpinkerton@naia.org

Elizabeth Rine
Controller
816.595.8131
erine@naia.org

Lechelle Carter
Receptionist & Mailroom Coordinator
816.595.8125
lcarter@naia.org

   
CAMPUS AND CONFERENCE INITIATIVES

Kevin Dee
VP for Campus & Conference Initiatives
816.595.8106
kdee@naia.org

Membership  criteria, application process questions

Bob Lade
Director of Officiating Initiatives
816.595.8116
blade@naia.org

 

Chesney Allen
Director of Membership Services
816.595.8114
callen@naia.org

 

Julie McCollum
Director of Membership Sales & Services
816.595.8121
jmccollum@naia.org

   
CHAMPIONS OF CHARACTER

Kristin Gillette
Director of Champions of Character
816.595.8104
kgillette@naia.org

NAIA character programming and partnerships

Kathy Busch
Champions of Character Program Coordinator
816.595.8101
kbusch@naia.org

Local initiatives, speaker arrangements, community outreach, awards, Scorecard

Matt Hutchinson
Champions of Character Intern
816.595.8169
mhutchinson@naia.org

CHAMPIONSHIPS
Championship Host Bid Process, Merchandise Program, Declaration of Intent to Participate, Postseason Tournament Plans

Mike Higgins
Director of Championships
816.595.8000
mhiggins@naia.org

Austin Bennett
Director of NAIA Showcase
816.595.8109
abennett@naia.org

Dustin Wilke
Associate Director of Championship Administration
Emerging Sports (Men's VB, M / W Lacrosse)
816.595.8161
dwilke@naia.org

Jamie Adams
Associate Director of Championship Events
Volleyball, DI Women's Basketball, Swimming & Diving, Softball
816.595.8129
jadams@naia.org

Justin Glenn
Championship Event Manager
Men's Soccer, DII Women's Basketball, Men's & Women's Golf, Competitive Cheer & Dance
816.595.8122
jglenn@naia.org

Hannah Harmon
Championship Event Manager
Cross Country, Track & Field
816.595.8156
hharmon@naia.org

Will Hoven
Championships Administation Intern
816.595.8191
whoven@naia.org

 

Asia Ray
Showcase Intern
816.595.8338
aray@naia.org

 



 




 

ELIGIBILITY SERVICES
Questions about NAIA Eligibility Center determinations and NAIA eligibility and transfer rules. ELIGIBILITY SERVICES HOTLINE 816.595.8300
Leah McCormack
Director of Eligibility Services
816.595.8157
lmack@naia.org
Ellen Ramsey
Associate Director of Eligibility Services, Learning and Performance
816.595.8162
eramsey@naia.org 
Marc Burchard
Manager of Eligibility Services, Foundations Team Lead
816.595.8300
mburchard@naia.org

 

Susan Kruger
Manager of Eligibility Services, Customer Relations Team Lead
806.595.8300
skruger@naia.org

 

 

Jessica Cason
Manager, Eligiblity Services Team Lead
816.595.8300
jcason@naia.org

 

 

Garrett Seelinger
Manager, International Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
gseelinger@naia.org 
Josh Bohr
Manage of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
jbohr@naia.org

 

Taryn Dickerson
Manager of Eligibility Services, Customer Relations
816.595.8300
tdickerson@naia.org

 

Samuel White
Manager of Eligibility Services, Customer Relations
816.595.8300
swhite@naia.org

Abbey Lewis
Manager of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
alewis@naia.org 

Dustin Howard
Manager of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300
dhoward@naia.org

Patricia Souza
Eligibility Center Intern, International
816.595.8300
psouza@naia.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Tony Bybee
Director of Technology & Operations
816.595.8102
tbybee@naia.org

NAIAHelp assistance, PlayNAIA (short list) access, Champions of Character Scorecard reporting, ejection reporting, ECP software, and year-end reports

Jerry Phelps
IT Support
816.595.8113
jphelps@naia.org

 



 LEGISLATIVE SERVICES
LEGISLATIVE SERVICES HOTLINE: 816.595.8180 — Questions about exceptional ruling requests, medical hardship requests, eligibility interpretations and rules from the NAIA Official/ Policy Handbook

Brenda Blackburn
Manager of Legislative Services
816.595.8180
bblackburn@naia.org

Krishna Lee
Manager of Legislative Services
816.595.8170
klee@naia.org

 
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lynn Meredith
VP for Marketing & Communications
816.595.8147
lmeredith@naia.org
Public and media relations, marketing and branding initiatives

Sue Robinson
Senior Director of Marketing
816.595.8134
srobinson@naia.org

 

Amy Stover
Director of Events and Corporate Marketing
816.595.8117
astover@naia.org
Convention, Sponsorship fulfillment, Licensing, Ball Adoptions

Angela Crawford
Manager of Marketing & Communications
Eligibility Center
816.595.8155
acrawford@naia.org

 

Jeff Jenkins
Digital Media Manager
816.595.8139
jjenkins@naia.org

 

Chris Popp
Video Intern
816.595.8132
cpopp@naia.org

Brennen Menzie
Marketing Intern
816.595.8182
bmenzie@naia.org 
   
SPONSORSHIPS & DEVELOPMENT

Michael Brooks
Director of Strategic Partnerships
816.595.8110
mbrooks@naia.org

 

Amber Crosby
Director of Development
816.595.8108
acrosby@naia.org

 

 

SPORTS INFORMATION & COMMUNICATIONS
Sports news, ratings/statistics, records, research, reporting through NAIA-SIDHelp, DakStats Web Sync, live streaming, video, broadcast rights, 
Chad Waller
Director of Communications & Sports Information
816.595.8119
cwaller@naia.org

 

Alan Grosbach
Manager of Communications & Sports Information 
816.595.8120
agrosbach@naia.org

 

Scott Barker
Sports Information Intern
816.595.8184
sbarker@naia.org
Colbi Howser
Sports Information Intern
816.595.8182
chowser@naia.org