Default Header

2005 NAIA Region V Volleyball All-Region Team

December 15, 2005
By NAIA National Office

Dec. 15, 2005

Ana Mercado, Missouri Baptist University, OH, Jr.
Rose Obunga, Columbia College (Mo.), MH, Sr.
Kara Wall, Lindenwood University (Mo.), MH, Sr.
Sarah Young, Graceland Univeristy (Iowa), OH, Jr.
Tricia Winter, McKendree College (Ill.), MH, Sr.
Luana Branco, Columbia College (Mo.), S, Fr.
Brittni Harris, Evangel University (Mo.), MH, Jr.
Lindsay Neal, Graceland University (Iowa), S, Sr.
Chrissy Simones, McKendree College (Ill.), MH, Sr.
Kyli Hufford, William Jewell College (Mo.), OH, Jr.
Megan Grebel, Lindenwood University (Mo.), L, Jr.
Audra Roach, University of Illinois-Springfield, MH, Jr.

NAIA REGION V PLAYER OF THE YEAR- Ana Mercado, Missouri Baptist
NAIA REGION V SETTER OF THE YEAR- Luana Branco, Columbia (Mo.)
NAIA REGION V LIBERO OF THE YEAR- Megan Grebel, Lindenwood (Mo.)
NAIA REGION V COACH OF THE YEAR- John Yehling, Missouri Baptist

Championship Information

NAIA Women's Volleyball Championship
Sports Rules - Volleyball (W)
Official Merchandise-Women's Volleyball