Default Header

Conference/A.I.I./Unaffiliated Group Meets

October 21, 2011
By -
Appalachian Athletic Conference
Nov. 5 | Hosted by Bryan (Tenn.)

Team Champion: Bryan, 27 points
Individual Champion: Austin Ellis, Milligan, 25:08.5

Association of Independent Institutions
Nov. 5 | Hosted by Cal State San Marcos

Team Champion: Cal State San Marcos, 24 points
Individual Champion: Danny Lyon, Cal State San Marcos, 24:46

California Pacific Conference
Nov. 4 | Hosted by Pacific Union (Calif.)

Team Champion: William Jessup/Holy Names, 34 points
Individual Champion: Fernando Diaz, Holy Names, 26:52

Cascade Collegiate Conference
Nov. 5 | Ashland, Ore.

Team Champion: Southern Oregon, 41 points
Individual Champion: Greg Montgomery, College of Idaho, 25:06.82

Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference
Nov. 5 | Bourbonnais, Ill.

Team Champion: St. Francis, 30 points
Individual Champion: Dylan Reyes, St. Francis, 25:34.85

Golden State Athletic Conference
Nov. 5 | Fresno, Calif.

Team Champion: The Master’s, 58 points
Individual Champion: John Gilbertson, The Master’s, 24:05

Great Plains Athletic Conference
Nov. 5 | Lincoln, Neb.

Team Champion: Dordt, 47 points
Individual Champion: Edwin Ronoh, Doane, 26:12.73

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference
Oct. 22 | Clinton, Miss.

Team Champion: Xavier, 19 points
Individual Champion: Kwame Jackson, Xavier, 28:12.09

Heart of America Athletic Conference
Nov. 5 | Fayette, Mo.

Team Champion: Baker, 46 points
Individual Champion: Yonas Gebretinais, Graceland, 25:03.01

Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference
Nov. 5 | Hosted by McPherson, Kan.

Team Champion: Friends, 27 points
Individual Champion: Javier Ceja, Friends, 26:13.87

Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Nov. 5 | Hosted by Brescia (Ky.)

Team Champion: Berea, 24 points
Individual Champion: Austin Houchens, Berea, 25:49.61

Mid-Central College Conference
Nov. 5 | Hosted by Goshen (Ind.)

Team Champion: Huntington, 51 points
Individual Champion: Joseph Herber, Huntington, 24:55.5

Mid-South Conference
Nov. 5 | Hosted by Shawnee State (Ohio)

Team Champion: Shawnee State, 18 points
Individual Champion: Galen Dills, Shawnee State, 25:29.2

Midlands Collegiate Athletic Conference
Nov. 5 | Hosted by Haskell (Kan.)

Team Champion: Southwestern Christian, 37 points
Individual Champion: Thomas Zunie, Haskell, 27:12

Midwest Collegiate Conference
Nov. 5 | Dubuque, Iowa

Team Champion: Mount Mercy, 29 points
Individual Champion: Kevin Randle, St. Ambrose, 27:20.1

Red River Athletic Conference
Nov. 4 | Fort Worth, Texas

Team Champion: Texas Wesleyan, 27 points
Individual Champion: Andres Herrea, Texas Wesleyan, 25:30

Sooner Athletic Conference
Nov. 5 | Hosted by Oklahoma Baptist

Team Champion: Oklahoma Christian, 31 points
Individual Champion: Kennedy Kithuka, Wayland Baptist, 23:29

Southern States Athletic Conference
Nov. 5 | Clinton, Miss.

Team Champion: Shorter, 18 points
Individual Champion: Elidud Ng’etich, Shorter, 25:32.32

The Sun Conference
Nov. 5 | Hosted by Ave Maria (Fla.)

Team Champion: Embry-Riddle, 29 points
Individual Champion: Evans Kirwa, Embry-Riddle, 25:39.84

Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference
Nov. 5 | Hosted by Davenport (Mich.)

Team Champion: Aquinas, 25 points
Individual Champion: Devin Lea, Aquinas, 24:57.8

Unaffiliated Group - Independent/Frontier
Nov. 4 | Billings, Mont.

Team Champion: Lewis-Clark State, 24 points
Individual Champion: Jimmy Oribo, Lewis-Clark State, 25:16.6

Unaffiliated Group - American Mideast/American Midwest/TranSouth
Nov. 5 | St. Louis, Mo.

Team Champion: Park, 54 points
Individual Champion: Daniel Tubei, Park, 25:25.07

Championship Information

NAIA Men's Cross Country Championship
Sports Rules - Cross Country (M)