National Office Staff

 
Leavens      

Jim Carr
President and Chief Executive Officer
816.595-8105 jcarr@naia.org

John Leavens
Chief Operating Officer
816.595-8111 jleavens@naia.org

 

 

 

 

   A D M I N I S T R A T I O N

Pinkerton Rine Carter    

Mindy Pinkerton
Executive Administrative Assistant
816.595-8115 mpinkerton@naia.org

Elizabeth Rine
Controller
816.595-8131 erine@naia.org

LeChelle Carter
Receptionist, Mailroom Coordinator
816.595-8125 lcarter@naia.org

 

 

 

   A N A L Y T I C S   C E N T E R

   I N F O R M A T I O N   T E C H N O L O G Y

Stein Bybee    

Ruth Feldblum
Director of Business Analytics
816.595-8108 rfeldblum@naia.org

Tony Bybee
Director of Technology & Operations
816.595-8102 tbybee@naia.org

Jerry Phelps
IT Support
816.595-8000 jphelps@naia.org

 

 

 

   C A M P U S   &   C O N F E R E N C E   I N I T I A T I V E S

   C H A M P I O N S   O F   C H A R A C T E R

Dee  Allen Gillette  Busch

Kevin Dee
Vice President for Campus and Conference Inititatives
816.595-8106 kdee@naia.org

Bob Lade
Director of Officiating Initiatives
816.595-8116
blade@naia.org

Chesney Allen
Manager of Campus & Conference Initiatives
816.595-8114
callen@naia.org

Kristin Gillette
Director of Champions of Character
816.595-8104 kgillette@naia.org

 

Kathy Busch
Champions of Character Program Coordinator
816.595-8101 kbusch@naia.org

 

   C H A M P I O N S H I P S

 Olson  Wilke  Adams    

Eric Olson
Director of Championships
816.595-8143
eolson@naia.org

Dustin Wilke
Championship Sport Manager:
Men's and Women's Indoor Track & Field, NAC Liaison
816.595-8161
dwilke@naia.org

Jamie Adams
Championship Sport Manager:
Volleyball, DI WBB, 
Swimming & Diving, Softball 
816.595-8129
jadams@naia.org
Austin Bennett
Championship Sport Manager: 
Football, DII MBB, Wrestling
Baseball 
816.595-8109 abennett@naia.org
 
Justin Glenn
Championship Sport Manager: 
Men's Soccer, DII WBB,
Men's Golf, NAC Liaison
816.595-8122 jglenn@naia.org
 
Mac Stephenson
Championship Sport Manager: 
Cross Country, DI MBB,
Softball
816.595-8141 mstephenson@naia.org
 
         

Nathan Byarlay
Championships Intern
816.595.8139 nbyarlay@naia.org

         
 

   D E V E L O P M E N T   &   S P O N S O R S H I P S

Chapman      

Eric Chapman
Director of Development and Corporate Sponsorship
816.595-8121 echapman@naia.org

Michael Brooks
Director of Corporate Sponsorships
816.595-8110 mbrooks@naia.org

 

   
   

   L E G I S L A T I V E   &   E L I G I B I L I T Y   S E R V I C E S

Hanson Felix Goldblatt Burchard Krueger

Matt Hanson
Director of Legislative & Eligibility Services  
816.595-8123 mhanson@naia.org

Courtney Felix
Director (Domestic)
NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595-8187 cfelix@naia.org

Leah McCormack
Director (International)
NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595-8157 lmack@naia.org

Marc Burchard
Manager, Eligibility Services, NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595-8153 mburchard@naia.org

Amy Hocking
Manager, Eligibility Services, NAIA Eligibility Center  
816.595-8124 ahocking@naia.org

 Susan Kruger
Manager, Eligibility Services, NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595-8150 skruger@naia.org

   Morrill  

 Darin Smith
Manager, Eligibility Services, NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595-8194 dsmith@naia.org

Taylor Morrill
Manager, NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595-8165 tmorrill@naia.org

Ellen Ramsey
Manager, NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595-8162
eramsey@naia.org

Jessica Carson
Manager, NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595-8158
jcason@naia.org

 

Danielle Wong
Manager, NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595-8164
dwong@naia.org

 

 

 

   M A R K E T I N G  &  C O M M U N I C A T I O N S

 Waller  Robinson  Stover Crawford

Lynn Meredith
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
816.595-8147
lmeredith@naia.org

Chad Waller
Director of Communications & Sports Information
816.595-8119 cwaller@naia.org

Sue Robinson
Director of Marketing
816.595-8134 srobinson@naia.org

Amy Stover
Director of Events and Corporate Marketing
816.595.8117 stover@naia.org

Angela Crawford
Manager of Marketing & Communications, NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595-8155 acrawford@naia.org

Grosbach  

Alan Grosbach
Manager of Communications
& Sports Information

816.595-8120 agrosbach@naia.org

Mike DeVader
Sports information Intern
816.595-8128 devader@naia.org

Sean Day
Video Intern
816.595-8132 sday@naia.org

Emma Mrkonic
Marketing Intern
816.595-8000 emrkonic@naia.org