National Office Staff

 
Jim Carr

Jim Carr | 816.595-8105 |  jcarr@naia.org
President and Chief Executive Officer 

Leavens

John Leavens | 816.595-8111 |  jleavens@naia.org
Chief Operating Officer

Dee

Kevin Dee | 816.595-8106 |  kdee@naia.org
Vice President for Conference and Campus Inititatives

Lynn Meredith | 816.595-8147 |  lmeredith@naia.org
Vice President for Marketing and Communications

 
Adams

Jamie Adams | 816.595-8129 |  jadams@naia.org
Championship Event Manager: Volleyball, Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving, Division I Women's Basketball, Men's and Women's Tennis, Softball

 Allen

Chesney Allen | 816.595-8114 |  callen@naia.org
Manager of Campus & Conference Initiatives

Austin Bennett | 816.595-8109 |  abennett@naia.org
Championship Event Manager: Football, Division II Men's Basketball, Wrestling, Baseball

Michael Brooks | 816.595-8110 |  mbrooks@naia.org
Manager of Development & Corporate Sponsorships

Burchard

Marc Burchard | 816.595-8153 |  mburchard@naia.org 
Manager, Eligibility Services, NAIA Eligibility Center 

Busch

Kathy Busch | 816.595-8101 |  kbusch@naia.org
Champions of Character Program Coordinator

 

Nate Byarlay816.595-8139 |  nbyarlay@naia.org
Championships Intern: Women's Soccer 

Bybee

Tony Bybee | 816.595-8102 |  tbybee@naia.org
Director of Technology and Operations 

Carter

LeChelle Carter | 816.595-8125 |  lcarter@naia.org
Receptionist, Mailroom Coordinator

Chapman

Eric Chapman | 816.595-8121 |  echapman@naia.org
Director of Development and Corporate Sponsorship

Crawford

Angela Crawford | 816.595-8155 |  acrawford@naia.org
Manager of Marketing & Communications, NAIA Eligibility Center

Stein

Ruth Feldblum | 816.595-8108 |  rfeldblum@naia.org
Director of Business Analytics

Felix

Courtney Felix | 816.595-8187 |  cfelix@naia.org
Associate Director (Domestic), NAIA Eligibility Center 

Justin Glenn | 816.595-8122 |  jglenn@naia.org
Championship Sport Manager: Men's Soccer, Women's Division II Basketball, Men's Golf

Gillette

Kristin Gillette | 816.595-8104 |  kgillette@naia.org
Director of Champions of Character

Grosbach

Alan Grosbach | 816.595-8120 |  agrosbach@naia.org
Manager of Communications and Sports Information

Hanson

Matt Hanson | 816.595-8123 |  mhanson@naia.org
Director of Eligibility Services  

 

Amy Hocking | 816.595-8124 |  ahocking@naia.org
Manager, NAIA Eligibility Center  

 

Bryce Kellerman | 816.595-8126 |  bkellerman@naia.org
Manager of Development

Krueger

Susan Kruger | 816.595-8150 |  skruger@naia.org
Manager, Eligibility Services, NAIA Eligibility Center

Goldblatt

Leah McCormack | 816.595-8157 |  lmack@naia.org
Associate Director (International), NAIA Eligibility Center

Morrill

Taylor Morrill | 816.595-8165 |  tmorrill@naia.org
Manager, NAIA Eligibility Center 

Olson

Eric Olson | 816.595-8143 |  eolson@naia.org
Director of Championships

 

Emily Pattison | 816.595-8000 |  epattison@naia.org
Manager, NAIA Eligibility Center

 

Jerry Phelps | 816.595-8000 |  jphelps@naia.org
IT Support

Pinkerton

Mindy Pinkerton | 816.595-8115 |  mpinkerton@naia.org
Manager of Executive Services and Business Operations

Rine

Elizabeth Rine | 816.595-8131 |  erine@naia.org
Controller

Robinson

Sue Robinson | 816.595-8134 |  srobinson@naia.org
Director of Marketing

 

Darin Smith | 816.595-8194 |  dsmith@naia.org
Manager, Eligibility Services, NAIA Eligibility Center

 

Mac Stephenson | 816.595-8141 |  mstephenson@naia.org
Championship Event Manager: Men's and Women's Cross Country, Men's and Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Stover

Amy Stover | 816.595-8117 |  astover@naia.org
Manager of Marketing Services and Convention 

Waller

Chad Waller | 816.595-8119 |  cwaller@naia.org
Director of Communications and Sports Information 

Wilke

Dustin Wilke | 816.595-8161 |  dwilke@naia.org
Championship Sport Manager: Men's and Women's Indoor Track & Field, NAC Liaison