NAIA - National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics

2007 NAIA Women's Cross Country All-Americans Announced

November 21, 2007
By NAIA National Office

Nov. 21, 2007

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has announced the 2007 Women's Cross Country All-Americans.  The top-30 finishers at the 2007 National Championship race earned the honors.

Listed alphabetically by name of institution
Amanda Strouse                 SR          Aquinas
Jaime Canterbury                JR           Azusa Pacific
Jacky Kipwambok               FR           Azusa Pacific
Kristin Schmidt                    SO          Biola
Wendy O'Lexey                     SO          Black Hills St.
Kerry Washburn                   JR           Black Hills St.
Sabrina Reeve                     SO          British Columbia
Nicole Santos                      JR           Cedarville
Lydia Wong                           SO          Cedarville
Alma Escobar                      SO          Concordia (Cal.)
Kym Bennett                         JR           Doane
Jen Kempers                       SR          Dordt
Emily Lasala                        SR          Indiana Wesleyan
Katie Bagley                         JR           Malone
Hauenstein                           SO          Malone
Jacklyn Talbert                     JR           Milligan College
Meagan Hudson                  SO          Missouri Baptist
Elizabeth Knudtson             SR          Northwest U
Olivia Johnson                     FR           Northwestern
Charity Miles                         FR           Northwestern
Sylvia Chirchir                      FR           Oklahoma Christi
Bethany Carr                        SR          Olivet Nazarene
Lisa Davies                          SR          Shawnee State  
Jessica Smith                      FR           Simon Fraser  
Kristen Kolstad                    SR          Simon Fraser  
Ali Hudson                            JR           Simon Fraser
Joyce Woki                            SO          Spring Arbor
Sylvia Bundotich                  FR           Union (Tenn.)
Caroline Karunde                FR           Wayland Baptist
Anna Stumbo                       SR          Westmont

Championship Information

NAIA Women's Cross Country Championship
Sports Rules - Cross Country (W)

To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care