NAIA - National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics

2005 NAIA Women's Cross Country All-Americans

November 22, 2005
By NAIA National Office

Lyudmila Anderson, MidAmerica Nazarene University (Kan.)

Genevieve Binsfeld, Minot State University (N.D.)

Annemarie Byrne, California State University-San Marcos

Tara Collins, Oklahoma Christian University

Star Emmert, Shawnee State University (Ohio)

Joanna Genter, Malone College (Ohio)

Carmin Green, Olivet Nazarene University (Ill.)

Piper Hayes, University of British Columbia

Julia Howard, Simon Fraser University (B.C.)

Whitney Jacobsmeyer, Azusa Pacific University (Calif.)

Wesleigh Jastorff, Black Hills State University (S.D.)

Grace Jepngetich, Vanguard University (Calif.)

Rebecca Johnstone, Simon Fraser University (B.C.)

Kristen Kolstad, Simon Fraser University (B.C.)

Megan Lease, Milligan College (Tenn.)

Lupe Mancilla, Northwood University (Texas)

Jasmine Marks, Point Loma Nazarene University (Calif.)

Meaghan McCollum, University of British Columbia

Bethany McCoy, Olivet Nazarene University (Ill.)

Meredith McGregor, Simon Fraser University (B.C.)

Francine Nzilampa, Savannah College of Art and Design (Ga.)

Krishawna Parker, Siena Heights University (Mich.)

Natalie Perkins, Concordia University (Calif.)

Petrana Petkova, Goshen College (Ind.)

Christina Reyes, Cedarville University (Ohio)

Anna Stumbo, Westmont College (Calif.)

Kerry Washburn, Black Hills State University (S.D.)

Hilary White, Savannah College of Art and Design (Ga.)

Krystal Williams, College of Saint Mary (Neb.)

Laura York Taylor University (Ind.)

Championship Information

NAIA Women's Cross Country Championship
Sports Rules - Cross Country (W)

To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care