Default Header


NAIA/NACMA Best Practices
provided by NAIA member institutions (more will be added as they become available)
Best Game Day Promotions
Sponsorship Program Examples
Branding/Signage Examples

NAIA-NACMA (National Association of  Collegiate Marketing Administrators) Advisory Board and Conference Representatives are NAIA members in leadership positions throughout the NAIA to help better brand member conferences, institutions and the national office. Each individual participates in quarterly conference calls and participates in the planning for the NAIA-NACMA marketing workshops at the annual NAIA National Convention. 

Jeff Bain - Martin Methodist College (Tenn.)
Jim Abbott - Oklahoma City University
Bruce Parker - Carroll College (Mont.)
Rick Sanders - Midwest Collegiate Conference
Mike Pollio - Mid-South Conference
Scott Crawford - Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference
John Phillips - Embry-Riddle University (Fla.)
Bob Wilson - Vanguard University (Calif.)
American Mideast Conference - Skip Lord - Houghton College (N.Y.)
American Midwest Conference - Cindy Fotti - Columbia College (Mo.)
Appalachian Athletic Conference - Jonathan Bennett - Montreat College (N.C.)
California Pacific Athletic Conference - Don Ot t- Conference Commissioner
Cascade Athletic Conference - Dave Haglund - Conference Commissioner
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference - Dave Laketa - Conference Commissioner
Dakota Athletic Conference - LaVern Jessen - Conference Commissioner
The Sun Conference - Kim Abbott - University of South Carolina - Beaufort
Frontier Conference - Joe McClafferty - Montana Tech - University of Montana
Golden State Athletic Conference - Micah McDaniel -California Baptist University
Great Plains Athletic Conference - Kevin Hesser - University of Sioux Falls (S.D.)
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference - Scott Little - Belhaven College (Miss.)
Heart of America Athletic Conference - Jane Baum - Lindenwood University (Mo.)
Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference - Grant Overstake - Tabor College (Kan)
Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference - Joe Glover - Indiana University South East
Mid-Central College Athletic Conference- Eric Smith - Mid-Central College (Ind.)
Mid-South Conference - Eric Ward - Georgetown College (Ky.)
Midwest Collegiate Conference - Barry Fried - Viterbo University (Wisc.)
Red River Athletic Conference - Pat Malcheski - Northwood University (Texas)
Sooner Athletic Conference - Wren Baker - Rogers State University (Okla.)
Sunrise Athletic Conference - Jen Norton - Vermont Technical College
TranSouth Conference - Brynn Wade - Martin Methodist College (Tenn.)
Wolverine - Hoosier Athletic Conference - Andy Jugan - Conference Commissioner
Independents - Ashley Walyuchow - University of Houston - Victoria (Texas)