Default Header

2007 Cross Country Daktronics-NAIA Scholar Athletes Announced

Logo Scholar Athete
November 16, 2007
By -, -
KANSAS CITY, Mo. - The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has announced 298 men's and women's cross country runners have been named 2007 Daktronics-NAIA Cross Country Scholar-Athletes.

A total of 100 schools represented this season led by St. Ambrose (Iowa) and Westmont (Calif.) with 10 selections each.

Nominated by each institution's head coach, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale and have achieved junior academic status to qualify.

Men's Daktronics-NAIA Scholar Athletes (pdf)

Women's Daktronics-NAIA Scholar Athletes (pdf)

Championship Information

NAIA Men's Cross Country Championship
Sports Rules - Cross Country (M)
Official Merchandise-CrossCountry