Default Header

2010 NAIA Men's Cross Country All-Americans Announced

Logo Champions of Character
November 21, 2010
By -, -

Contact: Amanda Dahl, NAIA Manager of Sports Information & Media Services,

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has announced the 2010 Men’s Cross Country All-Americans. The top-30 finishers at the 2010 NAIA Men’s Cross Country National Championships held at the Fort Vancouver Historical Site on Nov. 20 earned the honor.

Name Year School
Kennedy Kithuka Fr. Wayland Baptist (Texas)
Abednego Magut Sr. Azusa Pacific (Calif.)
Paul Chelimo Fr. Shorter (Ga.)
David Laney Sr. Southern Oregon
Damion Flores So. Eastern Oregon
Zach Ripley Sr. Cornerstone (Mich.)
Western Nelson Fr. California State-San Marcos
Edward Taragon So. Wayland Baptist (Texas)
Anthony Pizzo So. The Master’s (Calif.)
Silas Kisorio Jr. Oklahoma Christian
James Zeuch Sr. Malone (Ohio)
John Gilbertson So. The Master’s (Calif.)
Zach Elliott So. Southern Oregon
Jordan Valle So. Wayland Baptist (Texas)
Jeffrey Jackson Sr. The Master’s (Calif.)
Hildon Boen So. Wayland Baptist (Texas)
Geoffrey Njonjo So. Oklahoma Christian
Daniel Tubei Fr. Park (Mo.)
Yonas Gebretinais Jr. Graceland (Iowa)
Dave Marks So. Lewis-Clark State (Idaho)
Marcus Nelson So. Concordia (Ore.)
Ryan Sorenson Jr. Southern Oregon
Alfred Kite Sr. Northwood (Texas)
Greg Montgomery So. College of Idaho
Nathan Martin Jr. Spring Arbor (Mich.)
Dana Schmidt Jr. Concordia (Neb.)
Bryson Harper Jr. Bryan (Tenn.)
Blake Delong So. McKendree (Ill.)
Wade Meddles Fr. Azusa Pacific (Calif.)
Javier Ceja Jr. McPherson (Kan.)

Championship Information

NAIA Men's Cross Country Championship
Sports Rules - Cross Country (M)