Default Header

2010 NAIA Women's Cross Country All-Americans Announced

Logo Champions of Character
November 21, 2010
By -, -

Contact: Amanda Dahl, NAIA Manager of Sports Information & Media Services,

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has announced the 2010 Women’s Cross Country All-Americans. The top-30 finishers at the 2010 NAIA Women’s Cross Country National Championships held at the Fort Vancouver Historical Site on Nov. 20 earned the honor.

Name Year School
Justyna Mudy Sr. Shorter (Ga.)
Karlee Coffey So. Eastern Oregon
Obsie Birru Jr. Grand View (Iowa)
Erin Curran So. Black Hills State (S.D.)
Lauren Jimison Jr. Azusa Pacific (Calif.)
Rachael Steil Fr. Aquinas (Mich.)
Danielle Brenon Jr. Houghton (N.Y.)
Katie Conlon Jr. Jamestown (N.D.)
Kelsey Gasner Sr. Biola (Calif.)
Helen Croft Jr. Simon Fraser (B.C.)
Kelsey Klettke Jr. Lewis-Clark State (Idaho)
Rachael Dean Jr. St. Xavier (Ill.)
Victoria Martinez Sr. Azusa Pacific (Calif.)
Caitlin Villarreal Jr. California State-San Marcos
Breyette Schall So. Minot State (N.D.)
Courtney Schall So. Minot State (N.D.)
Jennifer Mallen So. Concordia (Calif.)
Jessica Smith Sr. Simon Fraser (B.C.)
Alice Taylor Jr. Concordia (Ore.)
Tynae Wilson Jr. Malone (Ohio)
Michelle Steiger Jr. Dordt (Iowa)
Ajok Deng Fr. William Jewell (Mo.)
Bea Foley Jr. Viterbo (Wis.)
Megan Williams Jr. Vanguard (Calif.)
Katie Thede Sr. Biola (Calif.)
Poppy Lawman So. Azusa Pacific (Calif.)
Kelly Thompson So. California State-San Marcos
Dickson Courtney Fr. Black Hills State (S.D.)
Chrissa Trudelle Sr. Westmont (Calif.)
Carol Schryver Jr. California State-San Marcos

Championship Information

NAIA Women's Cross Country Championship
Sports Rules - Cross Country (W)
Official Merchandise-CrossCountry