Print RSS

Watch Live Spring Championship Selection Shows

May 10, 2017
Watch the Live Video Selection Shows for the National Championship Opening Rounds!

SOFTBALL | Click Here
Wednesday, May 10
-- 6 p.m. CDT / 7 p.m. EDT
     --- Note: approximately 5 minutes prior to start time, a video will appear on NAIA Network page, by clicking link above

BASEBALL
 | Click Here
Thursday, May 11
-- 3 p.m. CDT / 4 p.m. EDT
     --- Note: a video will appear on NAIA YouTube page, by clicking link above. You may need to refresh your screen to see it