Staff Directory

NAIA National Office
NAIA NATIONAL OFFICE

1200 Grand Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.595.8000
Fax: 816.595.8200
Legislative/Rules Hotline: 816.595.8180

NAIA ELIGIBILITY CENTER

Phone: 816.595.8300
Fax: 816.595.8301
Email: ecinfo@naia.org

Mailing Address
NAIA Eligibility Center
P.O. Box 15340
Kansas City, MO 64106

Business Hours
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST

 

Leadership

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Carr Jim Carr
President & CEO
816.595.8105 jcarr@naia.org
Lynn Parman Lynn Parman
Chief Operating Officer
816.595.8087 lparman@naia.org
Kevin Dee Kevin Dee
VP of Campus and Conference Initiatives
816.595.8106 kdee@naia.org
Scott Harold Scott Harold
VP of Information Technology
816.595.8126 sharold@naia.org
Leah McCormack Leah McCormack
VP of Business Development and Eligibility Services
816.595.8157 lmack@naia.org
Chesney Sallee Chesney Sallee
VP of Membership Value and Governance
816.595.8114 csallee@naia.org
Paige Salveter Paige Salveter
VP of Marketing
816.595.8147 psalveter@naia.org

Administration

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Simcox Laura Simcox
Director of Human Resources
816.595.8000 lsimcox@naia.org
Elizabeth Rine Elizabeth Rine
Controller
816.595.8131 erine@naia.org
Mindy Pinkerton Mindy Pinkerton
Manager of Executive Services & Business Operations
816.595.8115 mpinkerton@naia.org
Lechelle Carter Lechelle Carter
Receptionist & Mailroom Coordinator
816.595.8100 lcarter@naia.org

Athletics Communication

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paige Salveter Paige Salveter
VP of Marketing
816.595.8147 psalveter@naia.org
Brad Cygan Brad Cygan
Director of Athletics Communications
816.595.8119 bcygan@naia.org
Katie Green Katie Green
Manager of Athletics Communications
816.595.8104 kgreen@naia.org
Maddie Westergard Maddie Westergard
Manager of Athletics Communications
816.595.8161 mwestergard@naia.org

Campus and Conference Initiatives

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Dee Kevin Dee
VP of Campus and Conference Initiatives
816.595.8106 kdee@naia.org
Chesney Sallee Chesney Sallee
VP of Membership Value and Governance
816.595.8114 csallee@naia.org
Bob Lade Bob Lade
Director of Officiating Initiatives
816.595.8116 blade@naia.org
Julie McCollum Julie McCollum
Director of Membership Sales & Services
816.595.8121 jmccollum@naia.org

Championships

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Higgins Mike Higgins
Director of Championships
816.595.8000 mhiggins@naia.org
Austin Bennett Austin Bennett
Director of NAIA Showcase
816.595.8109 abennett@naia.org
Kelli Briscoe Kelli Briscoe
Senior Manager of Championship Events
816.595.8141 kbriscoe@naia.org
Marc Burchard Marc Burchard
Senior Manager of Championship Events
816.595.8153 mburchard@naia.org
Nathan Docter Nathan Docter
Manager of Championship Administration
816.595.8133 ndocter@naia.org
Hannah Harmon Hannah Harmon
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8156 hharmon@naia.org
Dan Robinson Dan Robinson
Championship Event Manager
816.595.8129 drobinson@naia.org
Anthony Goetz Anthony Goetz
Championship Coordinator
816.595.8184 agoetz@naia.org

Eligibility Services

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leah McCormack Leah McCormack
VP of Business Development and Eligibility Services
816.595.8157 lmack@naia.org
Ellen Ramsey Ellen Ramsey
Director of the NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595.8162 eramsey@naia.org
Erin Channell Erin Channell
Associate Director of Eligibility Services
816.595.8332 echannell@naia.org
Abbey Risenhoover Abbey Risenhoover
Associate Director of Eligibility Services
816.595.8342 arisenhoover@naia.org
Josh Bohr Josh Bohr
Team Lead of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300 jbohr@naia.org
Taryn Dickerson Taryn Dickerson
Team Lead of Foundations
816.595.8300 tdickerson@naia.org
Samuel White Samuel White
Team Lead of Customer Relations
816.595.8300 swhite@naia.org
Danielle Wong Danielle Wong
Team Lead of International Eligibility Services
816.595.8300 dwong@naia.org
Megan Lankford Megan Lankford
Manager of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300 mlankford@naia.org
Marc Plummer Marc Plummer
Manager of Eligibility Services
816.595.8300 mplummer@naia.org
Amanda Scheier Amanda Scheier
Manager of Customer Relations
816.595.8300 ascheier@naia.org
Josh Smith Josh Smith
Manager of International Eligibility Services
816.595.8300 jsmith@naia.org
Patricia Souza Patricia Souza
Manager of International Eligilbility Services
816.595.8300 psouza@naia.org

Information Technology

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Harold Scott Harold
VP of Information Technology
816.595.8126 sharold@naia.org
Tony Bybee Tony Bybee
Director of Technology & Operations
816.595.8102 tbybee@naia.org
Scott Rarden Scott Rarden
Director of Business Intelligence
816.595.8137 srarden@naia.org
Jerry Phelps Jerry Phelps
Manager of Information Technology
816.595.8113 jphelps@naia.org

Legislative Services

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda White Brenda White
Associate Director of Legislative Services
816.595.8180 legislative@naia.org
Lendsey Thomson Lendsey Thomson
Manager of Legislative Services
816.595.8180 legislative@naia.org
Meggie Carroll Meggie Carroll
Legislative Services Intern
816.595.8180 legislative@naia.org
Kylie Smith Kylie Smith
Legal Intern
816.595.8180 legislative@naia.org

Marketing and Communications

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paige Salveter Paige Salveter
VP of Marketing
816.595.8147 psalveter@naia.org
Jennifer Saab Jennifer Saab
Director of Communications
816.595.8108 jsaab@naia.org
Amy Stover Amy Stover
Director of Events and Community Engagement
816.595.8117 astover@naia.org
Efrem Duran Efrem Duran
Manager of Videography
816.595.8128 eduran@naia.org
Lori Hemphill Lori Hemphill
Manager of Digital and Creative
816.595.8148 lhemphill@naia.org
Shelbie Weaver Shelbie Weaver
Marketing Coordinator
816.595.8139 sweaver@naia.org

Return on Athletics® (ROA)

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chesney Sallee Chesney Sallee
VP of Membership Value and Governance
816.595.8114 csallee@naia.org
Alan Grosbach Alan Grosbach
Director of Return on Athletics
816.595.8120 agrosbach@naia.org
Jennifer Saab Jennifer Saab
Director of Communications
816.595.8108 jsaab@naia.org

Sponsorships

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Iliff Brett Iliff
NAIA Director of Corporate Sponsorships
816.595.8132 biliff@naia.org

Student-Athlete Health and Wellness

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Richardson Russ Richardson
Director of Student-Athlete Health and Wellness
816.595.8328 rrichardson@naia.org
Kalyn Kastelic Kalyn Kastelic
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Health and Wellness
816.595.8328 kkastelic@naia.org

NAIA Affiliates


InCred

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garrett Seelinger Garrett Seelinger
Team Lead
816.595.8300 gseelinger@naia.org
Laurel Bannister Laurel Bannister
Manager
816.595.8300 lbannister@naia.org

National Association of Collegiate Esports (NACE)

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Brooks Michael Brooks
Executive Director
816.595.8110 mbrooks@naia.org
Patrick Ocampo Patrick Ocampo
Director of Membership Sales and Services
816.595.8163 pocampo@naia.org
Victoria Horsley Victoria Horsley
Esports Marketing Manager
816.595.8182 vhorsley@naia.org